Poll Everywhere strives for continuous product improvements and we’re committed to keeping you in the loop on key changes in your account. Starting on Monday, January 25th, 2021, activities in the Trash folder will be automatically deleted after 30 days.
After deleting an Activity, you will have 30 days to restore it from your Trash. Otherwise, it will be permanently removed. Once an Activity has been permanently removed, it will no longer be recoverable by you or the Poll Everywhere team.
Thank you for using Poll Everywhere to engage students in your classes. We hope you’ve been enjoying the new features designed to support remote teaching and learning!
If you have any questions, please contact the Learning Technology Center at firstname.lastname@example.org.