Contact Us

UW-Whitewater/Community Optimist Club

Optimist Executive Board Contact List 2018-19

Club email: whitewater.optimist.club@gmail.com

Dave Halbach, President

Cell. 920-650-6089

Work. (262) 472-5749

halbachd@uww.edu

 

Joyce Hutchison, Secretary

alnjoyce.hutchison@gmail.com

 

Ken Ksobiech, Co-Treasurer

414-418-8511

ksobieck@uwosh.edu

 

Kate Ksobiech, Co-Treasurer

414-418-8470

ksobieck@uww.edu

 

Kim Adams, Immediate Past President

Work. 262-472-5749

adamsk@uww.edu

 

Angie Alesci, Board Member

aalesci@hotmail.com

 

Cort Hartmann, Board Member

3hartmann@gmail.com

 

Duane Dickens

dickensd@charter.net

Comments are closed.