New Optimist year, new board

2:16 pm Uncategorized

In the board meeting held on September 13, 2017 a new slate of officers was approved. The incoming Co-Presidents are Dave Halbach and Janay Alston. There is no President Elect at this time. The Immediate Past President is Kim Adams. Vice President is another open position. Olson will continue to serve as Secretary, and Kate and Ken Ksobiech will return as Co-Treasurers. Susan Hiscox, Joyce Hutchinson, and Linda Kinson are the at-large board members. Any club members interested in stepping into the role of President Elect for or Vice President should contact Dave Halbach immediately ( The new optimist year begins on October 1, 2017.

Leave a Comment

Your comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.