• Hello

    Get to know me!

    I am a Junior at the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, hoping to graduate in December of 2020. I am 21 years old studying Public Relations and minoring in Marketing. After college, I am hoping to find a job related to social media or event planning. I am from Delafield, Wisconsin. I grew up with an older sister and a younger brother. I graduated from Catholic Memorial High School. During my time there, I enjoyed playing basketball and running track.

  • Resume

    Work Experience

    Nanny Job: I am currently nannying for a family during my time at the University of Wisconsin-Whitewater. This is teaching me skills of responsibility and time management. State Fair: In the summer of 2019, I worked for the Wisconsin State Fair. This job taught me the importance of listening, as very specific instructions were given for tasks that needed to be completed. I also had the chance to use my creative side when helping to set up display cases. Kohl’s: I worked at Kohl’s the summer of 2018. Here, I learned interactive and communication skills through working the register and assisting customers in the fitting rooms. Nomad Boardsports: I worked…

  • About Me


    Social media Event Planning I enjoy planning, strategizing and setting goals for myself. These skills align with the requirements of a social media related job, as well as an event planning job. I believe that I have a keen eye for creativity, which would benefit my abilities to perform in these in areas.