Executive Board

July 13th, 2015


2015-2106  E-board

For the 2015-2016 school year NSSLHA has elected two members for each position. The first listed name next to each position is the returning E-board member. The second listed name is the member that has been selected to train with the returning E-board this school year. Having the opportunity to work closely and train with the current E-board will give each member the chance to learn about their elected position before taking over during the 2016-2017 school year.

new eboard nsslha

President: Amanda Bappert & Ensley Gossett

Vice President: Haley Dahlke & Hailey Watkins

Secretary: Hailey Korth & Jill Sadowski

Treasurer: Brittany Moore & Annie Siesennop

Public Relations: Maria Haning & Brittany Rader

Social Media: Jessica Ryder & Ericka Dahlman

Feel free to email any E-Board member personally or  at nsslha@uww.edu

Comments are closed.