Contact Us

UW-Whitewater/Community Optimist Club

Optimist Executive Board Contact List 2016-17

Club email account: whitewater.optimist.club@gmail.com

 Kim Adams, Co-President

Cell. 608-201-2151

Work. 262-472-1477

adamsk@uww.edu

 

Angie Alesci, Co-President

Cell. 920-7823-6700

aalesci@hotmail.com

 

Lanora Heim, Vice-President

Cell. (262) 490-1233

lheim@wwusd.org

 

Janet Olson, Secretary

414-690-0481

olsonj@uww.edu

 

Ken Ksobiech, Co-Treasurer

414-418-8511

ksobieck@uwosh.edu

 

Kate Ksobiech, Co-Treasurer

414-418-8470

ksobieck@uww.edu

 

Dave Halbach, Immediate Past President

Home. 262-473-3974

Work. 262-472-5749

halbachd@uww.edu

 

Susan Hiscox, Board Member

hiscox1120@yahoo.com

 

Linda Kinson, Board Member

kinsonl@uww.edu

 

Joyce Hutchison

alnjoyce.hutchison@gmail.com

One Response
  1. Jeanine :

    Date: December 10, 2013 @ 6:56 am

    Dave, my phone number is 473-4906. there’s an extra 9 in there. Also, Al and Anne’s contact is not here. Is that intentional?