Contact Us

UW-Whitewater/Community Optimist Club

Optimist Executive Board Contact List 2017-18

Club email: whitewater.optimist.club@gmail.com

 Janay Alston, Co-President

Work. (262) 472-1644

AlstonJS16@uww.edu

 

Dave Halbach, Co-President

Cell. 920-650-6089

Work. (262) 472-5749

halbachd@uww.edu

 

Janet Olson, Secretary

414-690-0481

olsonj@uww.edu

 

Ken Ksobiech, Co-Treasurer

414-418-8511

ksobieck@uwosh.edu

 

Kate Ksobiech, Co-Treasurer

414-418-8470

ksobieck@uww.edu

 

Kim Adams, Immediate Past President

Work. 262-472-5749

adamsk@uww.edu

 

Angie Alesci, Board Member & Immediate Past President

aalesci@hotmail.com

 

Cort Hartmann, Board Member

3hartmann@gmail.com

 

Joyce Hutchison

alnjoyce.hutchison@gmail.com

Comments are closed.