Photos from the Installation Celebration on September 26, 2016

Uncategorized No Comments


The passing of the gavel to new co-presidents Angie Alesci (left) and Kim Adams (middle) from immediate past president, Dave Halbach (right).



New members of the UW-Whitewater/Community Optimist Club. Chloe Rettinger (left), Cort Hartmann (center), and Stephanie Hartmann (right). Welcome to the club!




Kate Ksobiech (left), Co-Treasurer, pictured with the two student interns of Fall 2016, Rachel Sullivan (center) and Brandon Lindholm (right).


Installation Celebration 2016

Uncategorized No Comments

The new Optimist board of members was introduced on September 26, 2016, at the annual Installation Celebration. Pictured from left to right is Joyce Hutchinson- Board Member, Kate Ksobiech- Co-Treasurer, Kim Adams- Co-President, Susan Hiscox- Board Member, Dave Halbach- Immediate Past President, Lanora Hiem- Vice President, Angie Alesci- Co-President, Jan Olson- Secretary, Ken Ksobiech- Co-Treasurer. 2_2016_optimistboard