Council Members

Dr. Josh Mabie

Co-chair of the Sustainability Council

Faculty Sustainability Fellow

Assistant Professor of English

mabiej@uww.edu

Greg Swanson

Co-chair of the Sustainability Council

Director of Facilities, Planning, and Management

Cameron Barker

Students Allied for a Greener Earth (SAGE) President

BarkerC26@uww.edu

Bob Barry

Executive Director, University Center

barryr@uww.edu

Frank Bartlett

Director, Residence Life

bartletf@uww.edu

Dr. Eric Compas

Associate Professor of Geography

compase@uww.edu

Wes Enterline

Sustainability Coordinator

enterlinwj03@uww.edu

Dr. Paul House

Associate Professor of Chemistry

housep@uww.edu

Dr. Andrew Kapp

Associate Professor in the Department of Occupational and Environmental Safety & Health

kappa@uww.edu

Sarah Bregant

Sustainability Officer, Whitewater Student Government

bregantsk16@uww.edu

Kevin Marks

Dr. JoAnn Oravec

Associate Professor, IT Supply Chain Management

oravecj@uww.edu

Tom Pellizzi

Assistant Director, University Center

pellizzt@uww.edu

Dr. Linda Reid

Associate Professor of Finance and Business Law

reidl@uww.edu

Dylan Waldhuetter

Vice President, Whitewater Student Government

WaldhuetDT23@uww.edu

Ann Wick

Marketing Director, Chartwells at UWW

wicka@uww.edu

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *