Tag Archives: break

Library Hours – Aug 20-Sept. 9

Summer Session ends on Friday, August 19! Andersen Library‚Äôs hours during Summer Break (August 20-September 6) will be: Mon.-Fri.: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Sat.-Sun.: Closed EXCEPTIONS: Mon. Sept. 5 (Labor Day): Closed Tues. Sept. 6: 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m. Andersen Library’s hours … Continue reading

Posted in around the library | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Library Hours – Aug 20-Sept. 9

Break & Winterim Library Hours

Library hours during the break (Dec. 21-Jan 1) are: Fri Dec 21: 8am-4:30pm CLOSED Sat Dec 22-Tues Dec 25 Wed-Fri Dec 26-28: 8am-4:30pm CLOSED Sat.-Tues Dec 29-Jan 1. Winterim (Wed Jan 2-Fri Jan 18) Library hours are: Mon-Wed: 7am-6pm, Thurs-Fri … Continue reading

Posted in around the library | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Break & Winterim Library Hours