Andersen Library exam hours

Andersen Library is extending its hours for exam study:

Fri., Dec. 8: 7:30am – 10pm
Sat., Dec. 9: 9am – 10pm
Sun., Dec. 10: 9am – 2am
Mon.-Thurs., Dec. 11-14: 7:30am – 2am
Fri., Dec. 15: 7:30am – 10pm
Sat., Dec. 16: 9am – 10pm
Sun., Dec. 17: 9am – 2am
Mon.-Thurs., Dec. 18-21: 7:30am – 2am
Fri., Dec. 22: 7:30am – 6pm

The first and third floors of the Library close at 1am; only 2nd/main floor is open until 2am. All three floors are open until closing on nights when then Library closes earlier than 2am. Doors are locked 15 minutes before closing.

Free coffee on weekends and late nights, and popcorn on evenings the Library is open until 2am! Information will be forthcoming about the Relaxathon events, but you can plan ahead for the pet therapy dogs! They will be visiting from noon-2pm on Mon.-Thurs., Dec. 4-7 and Mon.-Thurs., Dec. 11-14.

collage of images of students studyingStudy hard and good luck, everybody!

About Barbara

I am a Reference & Instruction librarian, head of that department in Andersen Library, an associate professor, and a member of the General Education Review Committee and Faculty Senate. I've been working at UW-W since July 1, 1990.
This entry was posted in around the library and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>